Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 611-Sailmaker
Rockvale, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and simple
Property
Great place
View Property: 104-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 5032 Outrigger
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Never worked with anyone personally.
Property
Great unit, super location.
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Never worked with anyone personally.
Property
Great unit, super location.
View Property: 22-Ocean-Place
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 504-Sailmaker
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
nice folks, enjoyed it, went very efficiently
Property
sorry it was not on the beach, quiet, pool not well maintained
View Property: 2516 Tennis Villa Efficiency
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Amelia Island Rentals were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at 1123 Beach Walker. A few updates would be nice for the unit but it was very clean and a perfect place for our stay.
View Property: 1123-Beach-Walker
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
All good
Property
Only suggestions are: 1. Leave more toilet paper than just two rolls for a weeklong stay; and more soap and shampoo (we ran out!) 2. Tops of couches were dusty...so housekeeping could have done a better job prepping.
View Property: 1869-Turtle-Dunes
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1354-Shipwatch
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had some challenges working with another rental company and called Amelia Management who quickly took care of the issue and helped us find a different location for our vacation. They were quick to respond and very flexible with our requests. When the day of check in arrived, we had need to check in early and called to see if this would be possible, knowing full well it may not be (the check in time listed is 4:00). We called and it just so happened that our particular property was available. The management company worked with us for an early check in and were very friendly.
Property
1179 Beach Walker was a nice place to share with our family and friends for a few days on our vacation. There is lots of room for gathering together, but then also plenty of private space as well. We did experience a musty smell in the condo, but did not feel a need to contact the management company, but rather, purchased a few inexpensive air fresheners and opened windows and the smell quickly dissipated. We had everything we needed to spend time in (pots, pans, dishes, etc.) and the location is close enough to enjoy time out as well (eating out, shopping, etc). The beds were comfy with clean linens and our family particularly enjoyed the huge comfortable lounge couch in the living space. The view from the beach is beautiful as is the location itself. The use of the washer and dryer were wonderful at the end of our visit.
View Property: 1179-Beach-Walker
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything went smoothly. Had everything we needed. Arrived on Sunday afternoon and the lady that helped us was very friendly and helpful. No complaints!
View Property: 1102-Beach-Walker
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Easy.
Property
See above. It was great. 1871 Turtle Dunes is a source of relaxation from the moment one walks through the front door. Correction. Even before that. We arrived about 6:30 and walked from the 6th floor elevator a few steps to the front door, only to realize that to the left is an incredible sunset over the marsh. It was mesmerizing and I quickly offloaded my things and grabbed a glass of wine so I could stand in the hallway and watch. Beautiful. Everything is provided with this 2-story penthouse condo. Pots, pans, glassware and plates for a large group that likes to cook (we were not cooking, but we were motivated to!). The kitchen is large and has a nice bar sink and cocktail area on the end leaving plenty of space for the chef to do his or her work. The dining room has a very cool reclaimed wood farm table seating 6 that has very nice chairs that coordinate with the table. The living room is furnished with big comfy sofas that make you want to plop down and read. There are 3 en suite bedrooms, so no one is walking down the hall to primp or brush teeth, etc. a half bath is even provided downstairs. The best part is the balcony. From there the view is of the entire stretch of beach curving like an eyebrow to the north. We watched dolphins playing endlessly from the balcony and then strolled along the beach for a closer look. Dogs are everywhere so if you're a dog-lover like us, you'll be happy.
View Property: 1871 Turtle Dunes
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1105-Beach-Walker
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
They were vary friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed our rental property. Everything was as promised in good working condition and clean.
View Property: 212-Sailmaker
Grand Ledge, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: C116-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Reston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Being old school, I would have liked to recieve a map showing details of office location in combination with other landmarks.
Property
Would like to visit again.
View Property: Katies-Light
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Property
The property was very clean, just would need some updates.
View Property: 5032 Outrigger
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: *2022-Beachwood-Closes 7/22
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Amelia Rentals was fine and they let us check-in early which was even better after flying.
Property
The property was great. We'll be back if we come back here.
View Property: 1102-Beach-Walker
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 2020-Beachwood
Covington, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: *1145-Beach-Walker (Available through 7/31)
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 106-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 12-Ocean-Place
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Your team were efficient, helpful, nice to work with.
Property
Our group very much enjoyed their stay on the beach and Katies Light was an easy walk from my house. Great, convenient experience.
View Property: Katies-Light