Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1179-Beach-Walker
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 3308-Fairway-Oaks
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: C123-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 57-Ocean-Place
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff went above and beyond the call of duty. I was looking for a location and the took the time to call and see their exact location and get me directions. I asked about activities and restaurants in the area and they gave several different options
Property
Even though the retreat me off site most of the day, I did do a few walks in the morning and it was so peaceful and calming as I walked the beach.
View Property: 2516 Tennis Villa Efficiency
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was beautiful and very well maintained. We almost felt like we were staying at a Caribbean Resort. Everything we needed for our stay was provided in the unit so I felt like every need had been carefully prepared for prior to our arrival. A pleasure from beginning to end. Thank you!
View Property: 1309-Shipwatch
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: A116-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were friendly and helpful.
Property
I really enjoyed staying at this property because it was a good location and I loved the balcony.
View Property: 288-Sandcastles
Redding , US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 60-Ocean-Place
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
To repeat: Carol Parkin made it happen.
Property
We had a wonderful time. These reservations were a "home run." (And to revisit our check-in and check-out experience, the coded doors are great. And checking out by using a code for house-keeping was very efficient.)
View Property: 81-Ocean-Place
US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Amelia Island. This was our first time here. It was way beyond our expectations. Its a beautiful island with so much to do. Love love all the bike trails and being very pet friendly. The condo was nestled in a private secure and pretty setting. It wasnt too crowded, ample parking available. Love driving down the road to get to our condo. The white oak trees with the hanging moss cradling the road is so enchanting. Thank you for a lovely experience.
View Property: C109-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 95 Ocean Place - 1270326
OREFIELD, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: *1311-Shipwatch (MO)
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 92-Ocean-Place
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1375-Shipwatch
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 13-Green-Winged-Teal
Phoenixvile, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 81-Ocean-Place
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 608-Sailmaker
Safety Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Memorable
View Property: 5032 Outrigger
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: C123-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 56-Ocean-Place
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 3108-Marsh-View
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect place for our Florida vacation. The condo was extremely clean, well furnished, beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. We loved being so close to the beach and the perfect view from the balcony. We especially enjoyed the balcony while having our morning coffee and evening glass of wine. Such a relaxing place for enjoying the view and the sound of the waves. Oh and least I forget the master shower...what a wonderful surprise to have such a large shower with so many shower heads...so relaxing after being out in the sun all day. Absolutely the perfect vacation rental!
View Property: 109-Sailmaker
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 60-Ocean-Place
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1144-Beach-Walker