Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 60-Ocean-Place
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1144-Beach-Walker
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 5-Ocean-Place
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Comments provided above
View Property: C114-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Benton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 5032 Outrigger
US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 206-Sailmaker
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 73-Ocean-Place
Collins, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Actually booked on line
Property
Very good overall
View Property: 2516 Tennis Villa Efficiency
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
It was great.
View Property: 2110-Beachwood
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing
Property
My only complaint is check out. Needs to be 11 not 10 am. Other than that this is heaven on earth. Beautiful condo great view of ocean
View Property: 608-Sailmaker
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 106-Sailmaker
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 3308-Fairway-Oaks
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 59-Ocean-Place
Pembrooke Pines, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Check in people very friendly
Property
We enjoyed the facilities and were pleased that there was a pathway to the Ritz Carlton as our son andtheir family stayed there.
View Property: 29-Ocean-Place
CONROE, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 3108-Marsh-View
Killen , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 409-Sailmaker
Fairview , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had three generations staying at the condo, for a total of 7 people. It was perfect and very comfortable for the group. The grandchildren loved being able to get to the beach easily and finding shells. We all enjoyed the large balcony for reading, talking and just sitting. The condo was very well equipped, with all the cooking, serving and dining equipment we needed. A very good time was had by all.
View Property: 611-Sailmaker
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, spacious, had everything we needed.
View Property: 5-Ocean-Place
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful
Property
We've stayed at Surf and Racquet Club four times in different condos and this condo was the best
View Property: B117-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Selbyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 90-Ocean-Place
CAMBRIDGE, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: A116-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall our experience was great and usually is with this management company. We did find our carpets in our bedroom at check in to be full of shells and not looking vacuumed otherwise the rest of condo was very clean. A couple of days we were greeted with men at 9:00 in the morning to work on balaconies which took our privacy completely away those 2 days and inconvenient to say the least. Was not made aware they would be there and for how long. Otherwise we would still stay at properties by this management company because of ease to deal with and always has been positive in past years.
View Property: 1375-Shipwatch
Sieblyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
knowledgeable, pleasant, efficient, prompt, accurate.
Property
Since my wife and i owned a business (Temporary ExecutIve Living) in Maryland for 20 years, I was impressed with the way you handledive the issue that came up a few days before out check in date. Apparently the original unit we were scheduled for was taken out of the rental pool by the new owner without much notice to you. Your team found another unit for us (and our dog, Fenway) without a lot of "drama". The problem went away as though it never happened. AND the owner of our unit gor an unexpected boost in revenue. WELL DONE!
View Property: 1102-Beach-Walker
Forth Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 3006-Club-Villas
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
All communications were prompt and answered every question I had before arriving.
Property
Family enjoyed the location, separate rooms and extra bathrooms made the stay more enjoyable than a hotel. The family was extremely happy with the property
View Property: 503-Sailmaker