Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: B117-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1860-61-Turtle-Dunes
Heber Springs, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would definitely recommend!
View Property: B147-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Property
Wonderful view, step out onto fenced grass lawn, close to beach and swimming pool. Condo clean and beautifully decorated. We enjoyed staying in 104 Atlantis and want to return again soon.
View Property: 104-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
They were pleasant and went out if their way to help.
Property
Beautiful property, the units have great floor plans. The cleaning service in the units do a great job.
View Property: 57-Ocean-Place
HENRICO, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The only face to face interaction was at check in. It was an easy process and they were friendly.
Property
The condo was great
View Property: 40-Ocean-Place
Mills River, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very friendly people and good selection of properties
View Property: 105-Sailmaker
Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
see above comments
Property
The unit was updated, clean, and has a great view The bed was very comfortable. My only complaint is with the size of the toilet. It is too small for a normal size person. A large person could never use it.
View Property: C114-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 56-Ocean-Place
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice comfortable property. Well furnished. Great beach location.50 yards to beach walkway with an unobstructed ocean view from the patio. Ill book again.
View Property: 203-Sailmaker
Omaha, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely easy to work with.
Property
Property was absolutely great, and the location was perfect.
View Property: 104-Atlantis-on-Amelia
California, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very Friendly. Answered any questions I had.
Property
Enjoyed the convenient location. Property small enough, there was not a lot of people on the beach outside our condo.
View Property: 303-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1428-Windsong
Winterville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant.
Property
Very comfortable and convenient.
View Property: B117-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional.
Property
We had a little trouble finding our unit.. it is kind of tucked in there... map could have been a little more detailed, but we finally found it!
View Property: 109-Sailmaker
Leeds, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1869-Turtle-Dunes
Tucker, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful view
View Property: 1354-Shipwatch
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 2020-Beachwood
Elmsford, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, responsive
Property
We didn't want to leave!!
View Property: 12-Ocean-Place
Lake Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: *2353-Courtside-Villas (Closing 7/22/19)
Lake Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 95029 The Villas (4A)
Tacoma Park, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team was helpful in giving us information on things to do on the island as well as recommending places to eat and visit.
Property
We had a delightful time on Amelia Island celebrating our 30th Anniversary. We would have been happy just sitting on the porch with the wonderful view, but naturally we visited beaches, shopping areas, state parks, and ate at all kinds of restaurants.
View Property: B147-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Roswell, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 14-Sweetwater-Oaks-Drive
Henrietta, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Didnt really need to except for booking, the site said Saturday to Saturday but the calendar pick defaulted to Sunday, so had to confirm , but staff was helpful
Property
Great, likely will return next year
View Property: 90-Ocean-Place
Norman Park, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 504-Sailmaker