Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasant! We rented 4 condos in Turtle Dunes for our family vacationing from Utah- most recent June of 2019. We have been to Amelia many times over the years and have found that Turtle Dunes because of its location, amenities and well kept units is a most attractive place to stay. Amelia Rentals is a very good property manager- very responsive and pleasant to deal with.
View Property: 1827-Turtle-Dunes
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1828-Turtle-Dunes
Fernandina Beach
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 2110-Beachwood
Cummings, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 2116-Beachwood
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 47-Beach-Walker-Road
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1340-Shipwatch
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
friendly, helpful,wife left prescription sunglasses or lost them, we reported them to your staff who attempted to locate them, called us to report they did not locate them, we appreciate the effort and tho phone call
Property
weather was great, property was very clean,well furnished, we have visited this unit many times and have yet to be disappointed, the only negative was the bath room sink was slow and the pillows were cheap and uncomfortable, not complaining, but you asked,also, someones bicycle was left in the closet, could it belong to a certain Maddox? ha ha
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 2062-Beachwood
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 401-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the courtesy of all the staff members and how willing they were to help me resolve any issues as they arose.
Property
Would appreciate a microwave added to that room if possible
View Property: *2355-Courtside-Villas-Efficiency (ending 7/22)
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful vacation with wife, son, daughter-in-law, and grandchildren.
View Property: 81-Ocean-Place
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: C116-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
All experiences have been exceptional and professional.
Property
We absolutely loved our experience!
View Property: 13-Green-Winged-Teal
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: *7-Ocean-Place-SOLD Do not book
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 302-Sailmaker
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
The Amelia Rentals team members were ALL excellent in every interaction, from booking our reservation, to check-in and check-out. They were just outstanding, professional, and helpful.
Property
3308 Fairway Oaks was fantastic! The unit is very nicely appointed and more than comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay due to the quality of this property!
View Property: 3308-Fairway-Oaks
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 212-Sailmaker
Hernando, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Really enjoyed the convenience and also the privacy of the villa.
View Property: 3214-Fairway-Oaks
Tifton, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
It was a relaxing stay. We had everything we needed.
View Property: 1105-Beach-Walker
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
generally helpful and friendly
Property
overall good property but needs attention in areas mentioned above
View Property: C116-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. Loved views from balcony each morning with breakfast. Easy access to beach. Can't wait to come back for another week or two.
View Property: C109-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Blountville , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with.
Property
Property was beautiful and well kept. Only downside was the people directly above us were extremely loud
View Property: A116-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
All were helpful and friendly.
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: 401-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 611-Sailmaker
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
We had issues with the TVs and the maintenance person who came to fix them was very friendly and thorough. He did not leave until the problem was fixed.
Property
Wonderful - was sad to have to leave.
View Property: 47-Beach-Walker-Road