Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
2nd time renting thru your agency and continues to be first rate
Property
Outstanding. Great location being inside the Omni resort. Rented bikes and enjoyed the village.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team. Always accomadating
Property
We have been visiting Ocean Olace for years and have never been disappointed
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
I talked to several of the women who worked there. Everyone was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly
Property
The property was as advertised. We loved not having stairs. We would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
All the team members were very friendly and accommodating. I requested to move from the first property due to a few issues and they were quick to reply and find an alternative villa to rent.
Property
Located in a very serene area of the plantation with a beautiful view of the golf course and marsh. The only negative was that there was construction in the villa next door which do not provide for the most relaxing or quietest stay. We will definitely contact Amelia Rentals for future villa or condo accommodations.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
All were very informative and very nice.
Property
This place was amazing! We already are trying to plan a time to return. One of the best condo rentals we've ever stayed at.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
I would re-book staying in this property
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Shayna was great! Very easy to work with.
Property
We loved our visit. Amelia island is beautiful. The combination of the ocean and marsh make it different than the gulf. We saw marsh rabbits, tortoises, Dolphins, sea gulls, lots of wildlife. And the condo we stayed in had the most amazing view. We loved it!
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
They were all wonderful.
Property
It was great!
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful and courteous
Property
I'm 65 and have taken numerous trips to the beach. Katie's Light provided a delightful setting for my FAVORITE beach trip ever!
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
The ream was very fiendly and checkin and checkout was very fast.
Property
We loved everything
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Check-in was quick and easy and conveniently located.
Property
We are already planning a return visit for next year.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great experience. Booking, check-in, and check-out was easy.
Property
Overall, we had an excellent stay. The property was in a great location and was well maintained. The ocean view was amazing and the beach was clean and well kept. The property grounds was very nice and we enjoyed the pool area.
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent and super efficient
Property
Loved it...will definitely book there again and will tell all my friends. I also spoke with the owners and they were extremely nice and accommodating. No complaints here.
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Super helpful and very friendly. Always responded to emails or phone calls in a timely manner.
Property
Loved our trip to Amelia island. Will be coming back next year for sure and booking with Amelia rentals.
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was done "on-line" - no personal contacts
Property
Everything was very nice - the grounds were clean and beautiful, beach access was very easy, and you are only a few minutes away from shopping, golf, restaurants, etc.
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone in the Amelia Rentals office was kind and easy to work with. Every time I called the office they were able to answer my questions. The check-in process was simple and efficient. They provided me with easy instructions on getting into the unit.
Property
Loved 1146 Beach Walker overall and would definitely book this unit again! It was perfect for our trip and the location on the plantation was wonderful. It is very near the beach and pool and being able to use the tram to eat wherever in the plantation made it so nice.
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property