Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Amelia Rental and the young maintenance man who needed to come to the house (because the pool access ladder is broken) were all polite, friendly, helpful, available. The broken ladder did prove to be a challenge for us getting in and out of the pool. I'm sure it will be replaced promptly and we suspect management knew nothing about it since it would not be visible to anyone unless they were entering the pool. We also realized it was not a quick fix. It needed replacement and that would take a little time.
Property
We had a very relaxing, happy experience. Cooked meals in because we had our dog with us and just enjoyed being on the property. Beautiful neighborhood. Would consider returning another time.
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone has been efficient and friendly. Will definitely book though this agency again.
Property
The only flaw was the washing machine. It was extremely loud and sounded like it was subject to quit at any time.
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and helpful.
Property
Katie's Light is a beautiful place to stay on the beach. The design of the property is unique and gorgeous! It is fully stocked and the view is amazing.
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
All team members were pleasant and extremely helpful
Property
Best vacation condo ever!
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very Professional
Property
Always enjoy the Plantaton. Omni ownership has dramatically improved the property and experience.
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Never any issues. Easier than checking in on property.
Property
We work our schedules around the availability of this property. It has been tastefully renovated to be both comfortable and beautiful, while being kid friendly as well. So nice to not worry about the grandkids on an upper floor terrace, too. Looking forward to our next visit soon.
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is so helpful and kind. Just great overall.
Property
Just wonderful!
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly.
Property
Had a great time, and the Condo was perfect for us!
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property
Overall stay was what we expected. I would suggest that the code to enter the property be e-mailed to guests rather than having to stop by to get it out of the lock box.
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
good
Property
Great stay. Proximity to the Ritz was HUGE!
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property
Enjoyed this unit. Decorated very nice! DVD player did not work. Batteries were old & cables missing to connect to TV
View Property: *2119-Beachwood (Off program May 1st)
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Kindness, patience and knowledge!!!
Property
Fantastic!!!!!
View Property: *2119-Beachwood (Off program May 1st)
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property
View Property: *2119-Beachwood (Off program May 1st)
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was great and the whole process of booking the property, checking in, and checking out was fast and easy. No complaints!
Property
It was a great place to stay. Just a couple of minor issues. The air conditioner did little to cool the upstairs bedroom with the bunk beds. The other upstairs bedroom was very comfortable thanks to the ceiling fan. Because there was no ceiling fan in the bunk bed bedroom, it got way too hot. Given that it was spring time, it was not unbearable, but I imagine it might be pretty miserable in that room in the summertime. We saw a roach in the kitchen area our second day in the condo, even though we kept the area swept and did not leave food nor dirty dishes out. I suspect pests are tough to control in that climate, so with only seeing one, it didn't bother us. These are the ONLY issues we had. Otherwise, we were extremely pleased.
View Property: *2119-Beachwood (Off program May 1st)
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property
we loved the house it is beautiful and the views of the ocean were terrific. The people on the island were so friendly
View Property: *2119-Beachwood (Off program May 1st)
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property
We loved our stay at summer woods. The property was super clean, spacious, and had everything we needed to enjoy the beach. We lived the beautiful walking and biking trails. The beach was amazing, private and quiet. Our stay was just perfect. We will return!!
View Property: *2119-Beachwood (Off program May 1st)
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Great service upon arrival at the front desk!
Property
Great stay. Loved the condo.
View Property: *2119-Beachwood (Off program May 1st)
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
excellent
Property
We plan on calling in the next few weeks to book the same property in March 2017 We loved the property and the island and can not wait to return.
View Property: *2119-Beachwood (Off program May 1st)
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very capable and easy to work with
Property
Everyone enjoyed the facility and are planning on returning, possibly to the same condo, only a little later in the year due to the temperature in February vs. late March or even some time in the fall.
View Property: *2119-Beachwood (Off program May 1st)
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property
View Property: *2119-Beachwood (Off program May 1st)
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Great! As usual.
Property
So nice - despite the chilly weather and torrential downpour.
View Property: *2119-Beachwood (Off program May 1st)