Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1860-61-Turtle-Dunes
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1604-Sea-Dunes
New Port Richie , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and loved the private pool in the courtyard. Love the Omni hotel complex
View Property: 2516 Tennis Villa Efficiency
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Leslie was exceptional when handling our sprinkler issue. Also Emily McKoy is the reason we rented that property. She answered every question we had as we were deciding where to stay and also managed to set a time when we could see the property as we were in Jacksonville for a couple of days. The home owner would be very pleased with the management services. The house was perfect when we arrived.
Property
Four generations enjoyed the property and utilized the kitchen and multiple dining rooms for our many meals. We are foodies so that was important to us. Proximity to the beach was great and the resort properties also provided opportunities for kid friendly activities and food options. So enjoyed our time there!
View Property: 13-Green-Winged-Teal
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: *2020-Beachwood closed 8/30
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Katies-Light
Blythewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Leslie was so helpful with switching our accommodations on a busy Saturday. We booked on VRBO and the original property had a pool in operation. A week prior to arrival we found out it did not. Leslie worked to find is the perfect property. I suggest calling her to book your next visits to Amelia Island.
Property
The property we stayed at was clean and the grounds and the pool were well maintained.
View Property: 1428-Windsong
Jonesborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very good. Only had one interaction.
View Property: 5-Ocean-Place
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 608-Sailmaker
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Kerri was incredibly helpful in making our reservation. She was very polite and courteous and offered great advice on grocery shopping, etc.
Property
The Ocean Place location adjacent to the Ritz Carlton made this a great condominium complex. The Ocean Place condos were very clean and well maintained from a landscaping and maintenance perspective. The gated parking was safe and adequate. The elevators worked well and the condos were quiet and family friendly. We were impressed you could not find rust anywhere. The beach was not crowded and everyone had plenty of space to spread out and enjoy. 52 Ocean Place offered unimpeded beach/ocean views being on the fourth floor and the patio furniture was surprisingly comfortable. The sand dunes in front of Ocean Place are taller than most up and down the beach so the best views of the beach and ocean are on floors 4-7.
View Property: *52-Ocean-Place
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
See note above and special accolades to Shannon Cockrell
Property
We have been staying there for >25 years and coming back next year. Older condos but suit our needs well
View Property: 401-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
The team was knowledgeable & efficient. It was a pleasure working with them.
Property
The property had the feel of a modern condo. Open floorplan & updated furniture. It was great that it didn't face the parking lot but the vegetation surrounding the pool area.
View Property: 2062-Beachwood
NASHVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 14-Sweetwater-Oaks-Drive
RALEIGH, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful tram
Property
Beautiful resort. Very neat and clean
View Property: 9-Ocean-Place
Hahira, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 109-Sailmaker
Blackshear, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 29-Ocean-Place
Callahan, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful. Answered all of my questions about check in.
Property
Wonderful stay. Clean property. Very quiet and relaxing. 1375 Shipwatch is a must!
View Property: 1375-Shipwatch
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 504-Sailmaker
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: C109-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Appling, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 209-Sailmaker
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 88-Ocean-Place
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great, personable management team. Very helpful and even let us check in early after arriving down there a little earlier than expected. Great check in process and always very helpful when calling the office.
Property
Property was great! The beach shower being under repair was a little issue, but nothing major. The property was very clean and welcoming. Great views of the ocean and perfect for our family of four.
View Property: 1839-Turtle-Dunes
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excell,friendly support from your team
Property
Had a great time on the property
View Property: 1604-Sea-Dunes
US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 56-Ocean-Place