Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Discover what guests have to say about our stunning Amelia Island Plantation rentals!
Write a Review
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 209-Sailmaker
Murrayville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Haley has always been out go to person for a few years now and is always the best! Other staff members are great, too....but the track record with Haley has us spoiled and always knowing we will be taken care of. :-)
Property
LOVE Amelia Island and love the fact that our fur baby can come with us on the beach and also be left in our room and know that he's safe so we can relax! Grounds well kept as well.
View Property: 1839-Turtle-Dunes
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1114-Beach-Walker
KNOXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: A116-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 13-Green-Winged-Teal
Lawerenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 2516 Tennis Villa Efficiency
Cummings, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 105-Sailmaker
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1190-Beach-Walker
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 409-Sailmaker
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 611-Sailmaker
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Incredibly helpful. I left a few clothing items and they got back to me same day and were sending it back to my home. Great customer service and that will always keep us coming back.
Property
While the complex is older compared to some others, we love it. Clean, well kept, very attractive, tremendous pool and everything is first rate.
View Property: C114-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful! Gorgeous views and easy beach walk. Wonderful vacation. We will stay here again!
View Property: 1031-Captains-Court
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
My email was not entered correctly and I never received a confirmation email. I was very nervous... but I called the rental company and they quickly figured out the problem and fixed it. Very professional and friendly.
Property
Loved the place. Only problem was the fuse would blow if we had more than 1 hairdryer being used. We just had to time getting ready for dinner. Other than that... I was fantastic
View Property: 105-Sailmaker
Buford, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 92-Ocean-Place
US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: C109-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Blackshear, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice staff
Property
Felt secure and comfortable
View Property: C116-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Professional
Property
Fun
View Property: 1851-Turtle-Dunes
Bolingbroke
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
All we dealt with were friendly, helpful and qualified. Appreciate the quick response to the two issues with had with the lock and the linens.
Property
This is a beautiful well stocked condo and I personally love the owners and how well they maintain this beautiful condo. Would not stay any place else on the whole island.
View Property: 401-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we engaged was very friendly and easy going
Property
Our brief stay was extremely pleasant. Waking up every morning was pure bliss listening to the ocean. Apartment was well kept except few minor things but nothing to dissuade us from going again.
View Property: 1031-Captains-Court
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: C116-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1637-38-Sea-Dunes
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 288-Sandcastles
St. Mary's, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 82-Ocean-Place
Deland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 302-Sailmaker
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 611-Sailmaker