Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Discover what guests have to say about our stunning Amelia Island Plantation rentals!
Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
See No. 4 - The condo was beautiful, very clean, close to everything, had everything we needed for the week and the views were AMAZING!! I loved being right on the beach and waking up to the beautiful sunrises.
View Property: C109-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Hartland, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 104-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Corona Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1144-Beach-Walker
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 40-Ocean-Place
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 60-Ocean-Place
Safety Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1801-Turtle-Dunes
PERKINSTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 206-Sailmaker
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Amelia Rentals did a great job.
Property
Fantastic process from start to finish. The entire team was knowledgeable and very courteous, which is refreshing in the hospitality industry. Great experience!
View Property: 17-Beach-Walker-Road
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional
Property
Overall , very good experience
View Property: 1637-38-Sea-Dunes - 447155
Apex, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 56-Ocean-Place
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 2116-Beachwood
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Always a good experience. Everyone is always very helpful & pleasant.
Property
We have not had a bad experience or a bad unit. The photos are true and up to date- not always the case on other rental sites.
View Property: 17-Beach-Walker-Road
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
The best!
Property
A great location & wonderful condo
View Property: 409-Sailmaker
xx, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: C109-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 1144-Beach-Walker
Leesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
LJ was amazing each time I have booked. Connie was fabulous at checkin, even meeting us at the vehicle to provide paperwork. Megan and Emily both helped with door locking issues over the phone and were exceptionally nice.
Property
Perfect ocean front location offering spectacular sunrises. Kitchen was furnished with a wide variety of pots, pans, dishes, glasses and silverware. Beds were comfortable. Having a washer and dryer in the unit is a plus. Each room also has large TVs.
View Property: 22-Ocean-Place
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Best group I have dealt with in my 10 years of coming to Amelia Island for the game week. I highly recommend your team and look forward to staying with you in the future.
Property
Everyone enjoyed this excellent property and the time spent at the house. With yhe exception of the toilet situation, there wete no issues or problems and this property was by far the cleanest best maintained and best managed property Ive stayed in on Amelia Island. I would most certainly welcome working with Amelia Rentals in the future and look forward to staying at their properties.
View Property: 1060-S-Fletcher-Ave - 857987
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 2-Ocean-Place
Mason, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 52-Ocean-Place - 1253656
Elberton, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff was very professional. We had a medical emergency and the staff was helpful for us to continue to stay two more days.
Property
Plan to stay again next year. Good location, very comfortable.
View Property: 1801-Turtle-Dunes
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very nice and friendly
Property
Property is amazing! Place is beautiful! Unbelievable view. Very short walk to a beautiful uncrossed beach. Totally awesome.
View Property: 1031-Captains-Court - 447147
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Upon arrival, I was greeted with a smile. Very pleasant and explained everything I needed to know well.
Property
Love the view, overall loved the complex in general . The view was great, the kitchen had most everything I needed when I cooked, and the beds were comfortable. I did think some parts of the unit were a little outdated. The weather wasn't the warmest so we were unable to get any beach or pool time in but we did enjoy ourselves. We will definitely be back next year.
View Property: 82-Ocean-Place
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 22-Ocean-Place
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was seamless!
Property
I want to come back!!! The house was exactly as posted, impeccable and well stocked, plenty of dishes and towels. Perfect for hosting a large family gathering-- everyone had plenty of space.
View Property: 13-Green-Winged-Teal
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly people who wanted us to have a Fun Weekend!
Property
Relaxing and Comfortable. Great Service, Condo Clean and as pictured on your website!
View Property: 2515/16 Tennis Villas