Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Discover what guests have to say about our stunning Amelia Island Plantation rentals!
Write a Review
ROME, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 234-Sandcastles
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 52-Ocean-Place
US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: C109-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was awesome. Very clean and absolutely no problems. Will/would stay there again.
View Property: 1060-S-Fletcher-Ave
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1860-61-Turtle-Dunes
Chattanooga , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1060-S-Fletcher-Ave
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 504-Sailmaker
Americus , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 90-Ocean-Place
Pineview, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 409-Sailmaker
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasant! We rented 4 condos in Turtle Dunes for our family vacationing from Utah- most recent June of 2019. We have been to Amelia many times over the years and have found that Turtle Dunes because of its location, amenities and well kept units is a most attractive place to stay. Amelia Rentals is a very good property manager- very responsive and pleasant to deal with.
View Property: 1827-Turtle-Dunes
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1828-Turtle-Dunes
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 47-Beach-Walker-Road
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1340-Shipwatch
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
friendly, helpful,wife left prescription sunglasses or lost them, we reported them to your staff who attempted to locate them, called us to report they did not locate them, we appreciate the effort and tho phone call
Property
weather was great, property was very clean,well furnished, we have visited this unit many times and have yet to be disappointed, the only negative was the bath room sink was slow and the pillows were cheap and uncomfortable, not complaining, but you asked,also, someones bicycle was left in the closet, could it belong to a certain Maddox? ha ha
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 401-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the courtesy of all the staff members and how willing they were to help me resolve any issues as they arose.
Property
Would appreciate a microwave added to that room if possible
View Property: 2355-Courtside-Villas-Efficiency
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful vacation with wife, son, daughter-in-law, and grandchildren.
View Property: 81-Ocean-Place
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: C116-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
All experiences have been exceptional and professional.
Property
We absolutely loved our experience!
View Property: 13-Green-Winged-Teal
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 7-Ocean-Place
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 302-Sailmaker - 490767
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
The Amelia Rentals team members were ALL excellent in every interaction, from booking our reservation, to check-in and check-out. They were just outstanding, professional, and helpful.
Property
3308 Fairway Oaks was fantastic! The unit is very nicely appointed and more than comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay due to the quality of this property!
View Property: 3308-Fairway-Oaks
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 212-Sailmaker
Hernando, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Really enjoyed the convenience and also the privacy of the villa.
View Property: 3214-Fairway-Oaks
Tifton, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
It was a relaxing stay. We had everything we needed.
View Property: 1105-Beach-Walker