Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Discover what guests have to say about our stunning Amelia Island Plantation rentals!
Write a Review
Kings Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
We we were very happy with everything from making the reservations to check out.
Property
Our condo was outstanding.
View Property: 52-Ocean-Place - 1253656
Molutire, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful staff and easy to communicate with. Very friendly and helpful. Willing to help in whatever is needed.
Property
Great trip!! beautiful grounds. Very nice unit with a well equipped kitchen. Great location overlooking the pool and gorgeous views of the beach and ocean.
View Property: 81-Ocean-Place
Molutire, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and friendly to work with. Willing to help in whatever is needed.
Property
Beautiful grounds , pool, and nice condos.
View Property: 82-Ocean-Place
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant to deal with and was very helpful in recommending restaurants.
Property
The condo needs much needed upgrades. Furniture is outdated, especially living room couches. Bedding/comforters very old.
View Property: 1129 Beach Walker - 1270343
Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Every one was very friendly and courteous!!
Property
The house was perfect, great location beautiful ocean view
View Property: 5032 Outrigger
lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
easy check in and a great condo
Property
Loved the condo . property was clean and the room was perfect
View Property: C114-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet - 264869
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 2119-Beachwood - 418371
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: A116-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet - 816430
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
The staff has always been very professional.
Property
We always have enjoyed staying at Sailmaker. We have been coming there for 12-13 years and have stayed in 204 for 10-11 of those years.
View Property: 204-Sailmaker
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 608-Sailmaker
cummings , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional.
Property
Needs a big update on the whole condo. Grounds were neat and pretty. Pool was also nice.
View Property: 88-Ocean-Place
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property and love the easy, no key Beach Walker complex
View Property: 1110-Beach-Walker - 320728
Washington , US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous updated unit!
View Property: 712-Sailmaker
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
We had a very lovely time. The communication from management services were timely and informative. We checked in after hours and only briefly interacted on checkout.
Property
The view was superb and the grounds were well kept. We couldnt have asked for anything more
View Property: C109-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 306-Sailmaker - 1152262
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
We had a good experience with Amelia Rentals; no reason not to give a high rating!
Property
The villa was updated and very nice! Great balcony and comfy beds.
View Property: 56-Ocean-Place
HOSCHTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: C114-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet - 264869
homer, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
We arrived at the condo and immediately realized that the air conditioner was not working. I called and a tech come out and fixed it that evening, very quickly. On the second day the outlets in the bathroom did not work and I called and a maintenance person came quickly fixed the issue.
Property
As i stated i was notified of being moved to another condo, just hours prior to arrival. I was not happy and it was very unsettling. The condo was newly updated and very beautiful. I would recommend it to any one other than a senior or anyone with knee problems.
View Property: 611-Sailmaker
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The site on the Plantation was very convenient, being close to the tennis center. We felt very comfortable taking long walks at the Plantation after dark. There was plenty of parking for the condo. Everything in the condo was in good working order. The bed and furniture were very comfortable. We appreciated how clean everything was. We used the coffee maker, the refrigerator, the dishwasher, the washer, and the dryer. All performed perfectly.
View Property: 2062-Beachwood
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant when I communicated with staff
Property
Will definitely make a return visit
View Property: 1144-Beach-Walker
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 85-Ocean-Place
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 2125-Beachwood
Kodak, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: B117-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
ruralton, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
An exercise room would have been nice. If there was one, we were not informed. We did enjoy the pool and walkway to the beach. Given a choice, I would not book Oceans 19 again due to the balcony furniture and lack of tropical decor.
View Property: 19-Ocean-Place
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
I hardly have any work at all when booking a property. I call, speak with a very pleasant and informed person, and book my place to stay.No hassle. And, when I arrive, the room is exactly how it is portrayed on the internet. To be honest, the pictures do not portray exactly how lovely the rooms are.
Property
The property was more lovely than the picture. I want this same condo next summer. You have spoiled us with this property.
View Property: 1825-Turtle-Dunes