Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Discover what guests have to say about our stunning Amelia Island Plantation rentals!
Write a Review
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 60-Ocean-Place
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 3308-Fairway-Oaks - 613739
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 59-Ocean-Place - 447143
Pembrooke Pines, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Check in people very friendly
Property
We enjoyed the facilities and were pleased that there was a pathway to the Ritz Carlton as our son andtheir family stayed there.
View Property: 29-Ocean-Place
CONROE, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 3108-Marsh-View
Killen , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 409-Sailmaker
Fairview , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had three generations staying at the condo, for a total of 7 people. It was perfect and very comfortable for the group. The grandchildren loved being able to get to the beach easily and finding shells. We all enjoyed the large balcony for reading, talking and just sitting. The condo was very well equipped, with all the cooking, serving and dining equipment we needed. A very good time was had by all.
View Property: 611-Sailmaker
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, spacious, had everything we needed.
View Property: 5-Ocean-Place
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful
Property
We've stayed at Surf and Racquet Club four times in different condos and this condo was the best
View Property: B117-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Selbyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 90-Ocean-Place
CAMBRIDGE, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: A116-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet - 816430
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall our experience was great and usually is with this management company. We did find our carpets in our bedroom at check in to be full of shells and not looking vacuumed otherwise the rest of condo was very clean. A couple of days we were greeted with men at 9:00 in the morning to work on balaconies which took our privacy completely away those 2 days and inconvenient to say the least. Was not made aware they would be there and for how long. Otherwise we would still stay at properties by this management company because of ease to deal with and always has been positive in past years.
View Property: 1375-Shipwatch
Sieblyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
knowledgeable, pleasant, efficient, prompt, accurate.
Property
Since my wife and i owned a business (Temporary ExecutIve Living) in Maryland for 20 years, I was impressed with the way you handledive the issue that came up a few days before out check in date. Apparently the original unit we were scheduled for was taken out of the rental pool by the new owner without much notice to you. Your team found another unit for us (and our dog, Fenway) without a lot of "drama". The problem went away as though it never happened. AND the owner of our unit gor an unexpected boost in revenue. WELL DONE!
View Property: 1102-Beach-Walker
Forth Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 3006-Club-Villas
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
All communications were prompt and answered every question I had before arriving.
Property
Family enjoyed the location, separate rooms and extra bathrooms made the stay more enjoyable than a hotel. The family was extremely happy with the property
View Property: 503-Sailmaker
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 611-Sailmaker
Rockvale, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and simple
Property
Great place
View Property: 104-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 5032 Outrigger
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Never worked with anyone personally.
Property
Great unit, super location.
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Never worked with anyone personally.
Property
Great unit, super location.
View Property: 22-Ocean-Place
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 504-Sailmaker
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
nice folks, enjoyed it, went very efficiently
Property
sorry it was not on the beach, quiet, pool not well maintained
View Property: 2516 Tennis Villa Efficiency
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Amelia Island Rentals were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at 1123 Beach Walker. A few updates would be nice for the unit but it was very clean and a perfect place for our stay.
View Property: 1123-Beach-Walker - 361919
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
All good
Property
Only suggestions are: 1. Leave more toilet paper than just two rolls for a weeklong stay; and more soap and shampoo (we ran out!) 2. Tops of couches were dusty...so housekeeping could have done a better job prepping.
View Property: 1869-Turtle-Dunes - 1021665
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1354-Shipwatch