Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Discover what guests have to say about our stunning Amelia Island Plantation rentals!
Write a Review
Apex, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 56-Ocean-Place
xx, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: C109-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 1144-Beach-Walker
Leesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
LJ was amazing each time I have booked. Connie was fabulous at checkin, even meeting us at the vehicle to provide paperwork. Megan and Emily both helped with door locking issues over the phone and were exceptionally nice.
Property
Perfect ocean front location offering spectacular sunrises. Kitchen was furnished with a wide variety of pots, pans, dishes, glasses and silverware. Beds were comfortable. Having a washer and dryer in the unit is a plus. Each room also has large TVs.
View Property: 22-Ocean-Place
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Best group I have dealt with in my 10 years of coming to Amelia Island for the game week. I highly recommend your team and look forward to staying with you in the future.
Property
Everyone enjoyed this excellent property and the time spent at the house. With yhe exception of the toilet situation, there wete no issues or problems and this property was by far the cleanest best maintained and best managed property Ive stayed in on Amelia Island. I would most certainly welcome working with Amelia Rentals in the future and look forward to staying at their properties.
View Property: 1060-S-Fletcher-Ave - 857987
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 2-Ocean-Place
Mason, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 52-Ocean-Place - 1253656
Elberton, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff was very professional. We had a medical emergency and the staff was helpful for us to continue to stay two more days.
Property
Plan to stay again next year. Good location, very comfortable.
View Property: 1801-Turtle-Dunes
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very nice and friendly
Property
Property is amazing! Place is beautiful! Unbelievable view. Very short walk to a beautiful uncrossed beach. Totally awesome.
View Property: 1031-Captains-Court - 447147
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Upon arrival, I was greeted with a smile. Very pleasant and explained everything I needed to know well.
Property
Love the view, overall loved the complex in general . The view was great, the kitchen had most everything I needed when I cooked, and the beds were comfortable. I did think some parts of the unit were a little outdated. The weather wasn't the warmest so we were unable to get any beach or pool time in but we did enjoy ourselves. We will definitely be back next year.
View Property: 82-Ocean-Place
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 22-Ocean-Place
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was seamless!
Property
I want to come back!!! The house was exactly as posted, impeccable and well stocked, plenty of dishes and towels. Perfect for hosting a large family gathering-- everyone had plenty of space.
View Property: 13-Green-Winged-Teal
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly people who wanted us to have a Fun Weekend!
Property
Relaxing and Comfortable. Great Service, Condo Clean and as pictured on your website!
View Property: 2515/16 Tennis Villas
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 106-Sailmaker
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
First-rate experience.
Property
Newly renovated. Appliances only ok. Wood floors very nice. Furniture comfortable. Surprisingly quiet.
View Property: 19-Ocean-Place
Winder, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. They provided me with all the information that I needed from the very first phone call.
Property
The property was beautiful! Very relaxed community! Beautiful home! Decorated very well with a homey feel. Was very clean!
View Property: 3006-Club-Villas
Winder, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Easy check in.
Property
Nice location and view from condo. It needs updating. The cabinet faces had fallen off in both bathrooms. The cabinets need replacing throughout.
View Property: 1675-Sea-Dunes
Mt pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Easy check in!
Property
Great location; however, the interior needs updated. Old furniture and worn out. Kitchen was very well equipped.
View Property: 90-Ocean-Place
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone on the rental team was excellent.
Property
It is my advise that Amelia rental should reconsider renting this property until the property owners decide to reinvest, clean and furnish the property accordingly
View Property: 212-Sailmaker
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Refrigerator wasnt cooling. Repair was done promptly.
View Property: 17-Beach-Walker-Road
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 1828-Turtle-Dunes
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Its a great location. Kitchen is very nice. Baths are decent, but small. The general decor and furnishings could be updated. Please talk to the owner about the poor beds. These are awful- truly- the worse ones Ive ever had in a rental unit..
View Property: 105-Sailmaker
xx, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and friendly.
Property
Property lived up to its description. We were very happy with our stay. Very nice condo, just perfect for one couple. Loved the view of the Ocean.
View Property: C109-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very enjoyable and comfortable. Beautiful condo. Thanks for all you did to make our stay great!!
View Property: 1420-Windsong
smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 1340-Shipwatch - 414283