Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Discover what guests have to say about our stunning Amelia Island Plantation rentals!
Write a Review
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 3308-Fairway-Oaks
Chantilly, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Amelia Rentals staff were courteous and very helpful.
Property
Sailmaker 712 was beautiful and well equipped for our stay. Close to ocean walkway and next to the Amenity Card pool.
View Property: 712-Sailmaker
Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Awesome
View Property: 1851-Turtle-Dunes
Lexingotn, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 5032 Outrigger
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 22-Ocean-Place
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
It was execellent
View Property: 1180-Beach-Walker
Wilkesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Perfect location to relax and explore the area.
View Property: 1830-Turtle-Dunes
Donalsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 2034-Beachwood
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
We rent from yall every year when we come down to the Ga/Fla game and yall are so nice and easy to work with and we really appreciate it.
Property
We always stay in the Amelia Island Plantation and use to stay in the courtside villas but once we moved over to the beach side stayed in those condos it's been hard to move back over to the villas. Hahaha. We love the beach side condos.
View Property: 1309-Shipwatch
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 81-Ocean-Place
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful group of people to work with. Prompt, kind & courteous.
Property
Great Value!!
View Property: 59-Ocean-Place
Snellville , US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Easy Team to work with
Property
Nice property just needs a bit of work
View Property: *409-Sailmaker
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional!
Property
Awesome stay! Beautiful condo!
View Property: 60-Ocean-Place
Elberton, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1801-Turtle-Dunes
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and easy to work with regarding the process.
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyed the great view. Generally quiet setting to enjoy. The grounds are well maintained and the pool was clean.
View Property: 29-Ocean-Place
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent !!!!!!
Property
Lovely!!!!
View Property: 29-Ocean-Place
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 5-Ocean-Place
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 81-Ocean-Place
CHATTANOOGA, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 104-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1839-Turtle-Dunes
Soohomish, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 302-Sailmaker
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1105-Beach-Walker
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team was extremely helpful. This was our first experience with a condo rental so I was apprehensive about what to expect. The only thing I would recommend is to be able to provide a diagram of the layout or have one that the staff could explain over the phone. There were more stairs than expected.
Property
It was great. One of the most relaxing experiences I have had. Proximity to the beach and the walkways under the canopy of trees was really cool.
View Property: 1123-Beach-Walker
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
very nice
View Property: C114-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1862-Turtle-Dunes