Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Discover what guests have to say about our stunning Amelia Island Plantation rentals!
Write a Review
Karen
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: C109-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Jane
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Had a great vacation at Fernandina Beach with the help of the wonderful team at Amelia Rentals. Check in and check out was a breeze. The team helped me find just the right place for our family. Our stay was carefree, everything we needed was st the condo. All we had to bring was our bathing suits, beach towel and suntan lotion. It was a true "vacation."
View Property: 401-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Scott
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 1602-Sea-Dunes
Mary D
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 611-Sailmaker
Michael
Jonesborough, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everything on-line
Property
Very nice....noticed no MSNBC or CNBC.....love the idea of no MSNBC but missed CNBC...ha Nice place....kept very nice we were happy so we will pass it on
View Property: 9-Ocean-Place
Jody
Barnesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
We had one minor issue with the lock box and Amelia Rental Staff went above and beyond to take care of the problem. Clean, spacious, everything we expected. Great for my family of 6 plus Grandma.
Property
We have stayed at Ocean Place for the past 7-8 yrs and absolutely love it. It is super nice. And convenient to shopping and other activities on and off the island. Beaches are always great.
View Property: 46-Ocean-Place
Melinda
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The entire renting process was easy and convenient. Staff was friendly.
Property
The condo was a clean, up-to-date, and spacious.
View Property: 1828-Turtle-Dunes
Nancy
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 203-Sailmaker
Carol
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 1372-Shipwatch
TERRA
Ailey, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The condos was perfect. She was very helpful and handled the check in for me
Property
The stay was perfect. It doesn't get better than perfect.
View Property: 2125-Beachwood
dianne
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I only wish we were able to use the hotel pool during our stay......would be a nice few hours for something different without having to pay extra money. That's one deficiency of the plantation.
View Property: 7-Laurel-Oaks
Jennifer
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 1801-Turtle-Dunes
Mary
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful area and very friendly and knowledgeable rental agency
Property
Unit was well equipped, with a beautiful location and stylish decor and pet friendly
View Property: 1180-Beach-Walker
Molly
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 5076-Outrigger
Katy
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy and pleasant.
Property
Our only complaints were a few maintenance issues with our condo, but nothing too bad. Also, it would be nice to have use of the owners closet in the corridor for our beach chairs. We did not like having to bring them inside because there is nowhere to store six beach chairs, three umbrellas, and a raft. In the past we have stored them outside our door, but we got a notice from the Condo Association telling us to remove them or they would be thrown away. I am sure the condo owner would not appreciate a bunch of sandy chairs being hauled into her beautiful home.
View Property: 90-Ocean-Place
Joe
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 2010-Beachwood
Richard
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice Staff! Easy check-in and check-out. Grateful to be notified of problem with our original unit before we arrived.
Property
Very nice. We look forward to visiting again!
View Property: 1604-Sea-Dunes
Gloria
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 2573-Forest-Ridge-Drive
Rebecca
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo was clean and convenient to the beach and the pool area. The property was very nice and family friendly. Just a short drive to everything. This was our first time visiting Amelia Island, and we will be returning!
View Property: B147-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Katheryne
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Appreciated the email reminders as well as professional phone conversations with staff.
Property
Property is so convenient to beach access as well as bike trails and shops. Unit was updated, bright and clean.
View Property: 2062-Beachwood
Fred
Wooster, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 202-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Jessica
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Please see the notes on unit 1311 Shipwatch that were listed above for possible attention of management team. All interactions were positive Really wished you managed some 4 bedroom units and perhaps you will in the future. Thank you for help when I had questions or concern during the booking and payment process in March and June.
Property
See above for unit notes......we will definitely try to use your agency in the future for bookings for our family vacations.
View Property: 1311-Shipwatch
Jeffery
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 5-Ocean-Place
James
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff is very helpful and courteous.
Property
Ocean Place 81 has a beautiful view. It is beautifully decorated and has verything you need for a great vacation week at the beach.
View Property: 81-Ocean-Place
James
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly as we entered the rental office looking for property to rent for our family vacation. The staff member listened to our request and immediately began to make suggestions. We were given keys and directions to several properties. We visited each property and found the perfect place for our family. The rental process was easy and painless. I highly recommend using Amelia Rentals.
Property
The property was the perfect size for our family. We needed two 3 bedrooms in each rental. This was perfect. The location was very convienent. The bed were very comfortable and the linens were very nice. The rental was so good that I hesitate to comment on anything that might negative, however this might be helpful. The kitchen could use a little update. The frig is old and rusty and it could use more cooking items. The bathrooms could use use a good scrubbing and updating. Fresh paint on the front door and molding would be nice. The tile is very slippery. I feel like I'm complaining but this are just suggestions. This did not prevent me from booking the same unit for next summer. We will be back next summer in the same two unit.
View Property: 85-Ocean-Place