Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Discover what guests have to say about our stunning Amelia Island Plantation rentals!
Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and responded quickly to our questions.
Property
The grounds and apartment were in excellent condition. The apartment has been upgraded with new furniture that is not in the recent photo. The new upgrades enhance the appearance of the entire first floor. There were many intimate details throughout the apartment that focused on simple comforts. The easy access to the beach was a plus. The beach was clean and unpopulated. It felt like it was our own private beach. The apartment is set up so that it is possible to entertain a group of people or enjoy a quiet getaway. We enjoyed our stay immensely.
View Property: 1869-Turtle-Dunes - 1021665
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice, pleasant and helpful.
Property
Katie's Light is absolutely WONDERFUL!! We loved everything about it and plan on returning to it every year for our annual trip to Amelia Island.
View Property: Katies-Light - 631411
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 29-Ocean-Place
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 22-Ocean-Place
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: A116-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet - 816430
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 12-Ocean-Place - 1107868
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly. We loved the touch pad entrys! It was much easier than keeping up with keys!
Property
Our hvac system in Ocean Place 46 was not functing properly. We called and a service person came in a timely manner. It was resolved but feel it still needs work. Weve had problems with Ocean Place hvac units in the past. Perhaps the age of the building is a factor. Weve stayed in 3 units and rented at least 5 or 6 times now and have had some issues before. I know its tough to keep them working properly. We love Amelia and Ocean Place. We will be back in July sharing #2 with the Hutchinsons!
View Property: 46-Ocean-Place
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
I have been renting from Amelia rentals for 5 years and hope to continue in 2019 and have never had a problem that was not efficiently satisfied.
Property
We love 1420 Windsong and the Plantation. Hopefully we'll be back in February 2019 for our third year there and our 9th on Amelia.
View Property: 1420-Windsong
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
Jersey is a very friendly person. She makes sure all questions are answered and that we are totally satisfied with our stay. The staff is always friendly and helpful
Property
We have been using C123 for several years. Its peaceful and totally relaxing. It is just like coming home for us. All the comforts of home are here, and we use this rental as our favorite place to stay. We use this unit all the time. Amelia Rentals is friendly and eager to make sure your stay is perfect. We love the relaxed atmosphere at this unit. We plan to continue as guests in this unit.
View Property: C123-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet - 1303311
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 1862-Turtle-Dunes - 587400
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was an absolute pleasure, due to staff friendliness, knowledge and consideration for customer support.
Property
Facility absolutely had activities for every member of our get together, in addition, the unit was equipped with every thing needed for a comfortable stay. Great staff, amenities and LOCATION.
View Property: 61-Ocean-Place
Lake Mary , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 7-Laurel-Oaks
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, organized, nice rental
Property
Nice new floors, nice views, good beach access. Kitchen not all that well equipped and dishwasher could be updated, but that's minor compared to the overall very positive experience.
View Property: 1173-Beach-Walker
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The view and beach are beautiful. The condo is beautifully furnished and I loved having our dog with us.
View Property: 1309-Shipwatch
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Every member of the team that I interacted with was very friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to answer my questions, all emails and phone calls were followed up in a timely manner.
Property
Very pleasant experience; would definitely consider visiting again. Of note, this is the first time that we visited at this time of year. We were pleasantly surprised with the weather.
View Property: 9-Ocean-Place
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 1317-Shipwatch
Olney , US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Nicely appointed and will likely return next year. Not having HD cable to watch the football games was the only disappointment.
Property
Nicely appointed and will likely return next year. Not having HD cable to watch the football games was the only disappointment.
View Property: 106-Sailmaker
Sumter, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 1110-Beach-Walker - 320728
RINGGOLD, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 52-Ocean-Place - 1253656
Amelia Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The communication was excellent.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will likely request the same property the next time we visit my parents.
View Property: 3308-Fairway-Oaks - 613739
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was perfect. Keys and room info was a simple process. Easy to follow.
Property
We loved the view. The floor plan was great. The room had everything we needed.
View Property: C123-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet - 1303311
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 409-Sailmaker
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Sharon very helpful.
Property
Very nice unit, bathroom a little small , no exercise facility
View Property: C109-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Good Friendly- knowledgable
Property
Good
View Property: 9-Ocean-Place
Statham, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 105-Ocean-Place