Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Discover what guests have to say about our stunning Amelia Island Plantation rentals!
Write a Review
Statham, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 105-Ocean-Place
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy, no hassles.
Property
Nice property and condo.
View Property: B147-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 19-Ocean-Place
newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
very nice place to stay and relax
Property
I like being on the ocean and golf course
View Property: 1375-Shipwatch
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 40-Ocean-Place
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 13-Green-Winged-Teal
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 2125-Beachwood
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient and knowledgable.
Property
It was a gorgeous weekend at a fabulous property. We are already looking forward to coming back!
View Property: 14-Sweetwater-Oaks-Drive
Shellman, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 2034-Beachwood
Elberton, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 1860-61-Turtle-Dunes
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 1102-Beach-Walker
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Only superlatives, not one complaint.
Property
Everything worked as advertised. Condo was well-prepared. Office was accessible( even on Sunday when we arrived) we'll be back. Clean. Everything present: diaswash, towels, soap, kitchenware, etc.
View Property: 57-Ocean-Place
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 1372-Shipwatch
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Loved the condo! The first floor location, the comfort of the condo were perfect for our family. The twin mattresses were saggy and bad for my back. Perhaps a new firm Mattress is needed.
View Property: 1801-Turtle-Dunes
Ringos, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, welcoming, and super helpful!
Property
Home from home with wonderful ocean views!!
View Property: 28-Ocean-Place
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responsive. Especially since we booked this at the last minute.
Property
Great property as advertised.
View Property: 2116-Beachwood
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful, friendly and helpful.
Property
The unit was incredibly clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: C123-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Newborn , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous.
Property
Really liked the condo. Confo was very pretty and well stocked with everything.
View Property: 104-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Abington, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 92-Ocean-Place
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was exceptional! Perfect in every way possible. Unit was beautifully decorated and in perfect working order. We cannot wait to come back next year and we want the same unit.
Property
Absolutely perfect! There are no other words.
View Property: 1825-Turtle-Dunes
Ila, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful and even willing to place the condo on hold giving me time to book it. Very easy check-in process on picking up the keys. Very pleasant customer service.
Property
The beds were extremely comfortable, decorated beautiful, beautiful view, convenient to the pool and ocean boardwalk.
View Property: 1851-Turtle-Dunes
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Every one was nice and helpful
Property
Enjoyed very much Nice furnishings, well stocked, great location, clean. Only recommendations I have is a better lock on the door. We would have felt more secure with a deadbolt on the front door. Plus we didnt realize the door didnt lock back automatically at first.
View Property: C123-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
north kingstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Had a/c issue and got immediate attention. Staff helpful and pleasant.
Property
Great house for a large family! Convenient walking access to hotel, beach and shopping.
View Property: 13-Green-Winged-Teal
McFarland, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Accomodating, easy to work with, responsive Clean, comfortable, nothing to dislike!
Property
Great location and offered privacy from large group.
View Property: 2020-Beachwood
Normal, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 61-Ocean-Place