Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Discover what guests have to say about our stunning Amelia Island Plantation rentals!
Write a Review
Marilyn
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property
Michael
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff - friendly, efficient, and easy to work with!
Property
Great location, incredibly functional, and met all the needs of our family of 4 adults and 2 young children!
View Property: 2135-Beachwood
Bonnie
Rockvale, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Talked with Barbara in the management office. At check-in, she gave us great tips for navigating the shrimp festival traffic and excellent recommendations for local restaurants. Due to high winds, our cable was apparently out but was fixed before we were even settled in for the night. They were on top of it!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed. The two couples we brought with us had never been to Amelia Island and loved both Fernandina Beach and Katie's Light. They're already talking about coming back next year!
View Property: Katies-Light
Tonda & Staley
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
all team members were friendly, informative and helpful in every way. thank you!
Property
we didn't want to leave - this is our idea of the perfect restful and beautiful vacation.
View Property: 1675-Sea-Dunes
Richard
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 1828-Turtle-Dunes
lynn
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
The nice and warm greeting that our family received as we arrived was like no other!!! It was not like we were another customer but as if we had been friends for ever. This means more than any words can explain!!
Property
GREAT SUPER FRIENDLY
Willi
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Good Service. There is one item: The acess code to the door does go no more valide at the last day of the month when it switches to a new month. If you stay also in the new month you have to call the Office for help to get an new acess code. This you have to change
Property
Paul
Tampa, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
They are wonderful very attentive.
Property
great place, You will love it!!!
View Property: 2116-Beachwood
Joann
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
JoAnn Neill was the gal that worked with your team but I believe your team was very efficient.
Property
It all went very well.
View Property: 56-Ocean-Place
Richard
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Very enjoyable. View of the ocean easy terrific.
View Property: B153-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Bruce & Louise
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant and efficient
Property
Wonderful time in a beautiful place
Ronald
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Are you kidding me: Working with you folks is like working and talking to Angels: You do every thing you can to make our trip most pleasurable. You deal with great things and then you have to deal with the bottom of the barrel sometime and that takes patience and I commend you for your effort. I brought you Chocolate Donuts so you can stay vibrant as you are and forever more. Thank you!
Property
Yes, tell everyone if they like dealing with best; just give you a call...it most likely will be the best Vacation Call they will ever make...I think so!!! Yours Truly, Ron Wade
Allene
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Barbara was fabulous! My husband booked and ok condo and Barbara took the time to help me find what I was looking for! We really enjoyed the condo and all that it had to offer.
Property
Very satisfied.
Courtney
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Barbara was AMAZING!! We called at the last minute and she made every accommemdation she could to ensure we had the best vacation ever.
Property
Property was beautiful, location was fabulous, short car ride to town and shops and management team was amazing to work with.
Kristin
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Shayna was great to work with!
View Property: 7-Laurel-Oaks
Katie
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Our Wi-Fi didn't work the first day so I sent an email that evening and it was fixed the following day! Very appreciated as cell service was very limited at the rental.
Property
Keith
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property
Joe
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is friendly and helpful. I have worked with a competitive agency and my experience was horrible.
Property
Amelia Island is a very relaxing get away. My wife and I are retired and this is the only place we can come to unwind.
Leeann
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Booking the property, checking in and checking out could not have been easier.
Property
We have already recommended it to friends, and we plan to return.
Jennifer
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
We have always been very happy with the service we have received from Amelia Rentals.
Property
We had a very nice vacation and our visitors were very impressed by 5 Ocean Place.
Nancy
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
We locked ourselves out of our unit and had to call your office for another key on Sunday night. It was a pleasure to work with your staff. I think it was Lynn (but not sure) who met us at your office to get another key. She was so nice and pleasant...she truly made our evening of lemons into lemonade! Please praise her for her kindness!
Property
Outstanding....will visit again!
Sherri
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was sweet and accomodating
Property
Perfect
Rich
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
No issues whatsoever...everybody had a great time.
Property
What a beautiful property. It was the perfect size for our families and everybody enjoyed the condo and the closeness to the beach. We walked everyday, found tons of seashells, saw dolphins and even a shark or two. We would definitely rent again.
Alison
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Super efficient
Property
Wonderful time we will never forget Katie's Light
Lisa
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property