Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Discover what guests have to say about our stunning Amelia Island Plantation rentals!
Write a Review
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
Jersey is a very friendly person. She makes sure all questions are answered and that we are totally satisfied with our stay. The staff is always friendly and helpful
Property
We have been using C123 for several years. Its peaceful and totally relaxing. It is just like coming home for us. All the comforts of home are here, and we use this rental as our favorite place to stay. We use this unit all the time. Amelia Rentals is friendly and eager to make sure your stay is perfect. We love the relaxed atmosphere at this unit. We plan to continue as guests in this unit.
View Property: C123-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 1862-Turtle-Dunes
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was an absolute pleasure, due to staff friendliness, knowledge and consideration for customer support.
Property
Facility absolutely had activities for every member of our get together, in addition, the unit was equipped with every thing needed for a comfortable stay. Great staff, amenities and LOCATION.
View Property: 61-Ocean-Place
Lake Mary , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 7-Laurel-Oaks
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, organized, nice rental
Property
Nice new floors, nice views, good beach access. Kitchen not all that well equipped and dishwasher could be updated, but that's minor compared to the overall very positive experience.
View Property: 1173-Beach-Walker
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The view and beach are beautiful. The condo is beautifully furnished and I loved having our dog with us.
View Property: 1309-Shipwatch
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Every member of the team that I interacted with was very friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to answer my questions, all emails and phone calls were followed up in a timely manner.
Property
Very pleasant experience; would definitely consider visiting again. Of note, this is the first time that we visited at this time of year. We were pleasantly surprised with the weather.
View Property: 9-Ocean-Place
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 1317-Shipwatch
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Great and efficient - no problems or concerns with rental team
Property
This condo was ok with space and layout and beach view / had some nice updates in kitchen- did have musky smell in bedding and bathroom towels / not impressed with so many photos of dogs - no pet policy so made us wonder about how many dogs had stayed at condo or with owner - tile nice but did not like carpet at all. Prefer modern upgrades throughout condo
View Property: 1311-Shipwatch
Olney , US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Nicely appointed and will likely return next year. Not having HD cable to watch the football games was the only disappointment.
Property
Nicely appointed and will likely return next year. Not having HD cable to watch the football games was the only disappointment.
View Property: 106-Sailmaker
Sumter, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 1110-Beach-Walker
RINGGOLD, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 52-Ocean-Place
Amelia Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The communication was excellent.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will likely request the same property the next time we visit my parents.
View Property: 3308-Fairway-Oaks
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was perfect. Keys and room info was a simple process. Easy to follow.
Property
We loved the view. The floor plan was great. The room had everything we needed.
View Property: C123-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 409-Sailmaker
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Sharon very helpful.
Property
Very nice unit, bathroom a little small , no exercise facility
View Property: C109-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Good Friendly- knowledgable
Property
Good
View Property: 9-Ocean-Place
Statham, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 105-Ocean-Place
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy, no hassles.
Property
Nice property and condo.
View Property: B147-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 19-Ocean-Place
newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
very nice place to stay and relax
Property
I like being on the ocean and golf course
View Property: 1375-Shipwatch
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 40-Ocean-Place
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 13-Green-Winged-Teal
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: 2125-Beachwood
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient and knowledgable.
Property
It was a gorgeous weekend at a fabulous property. We are already looking forward to coming back!
View Property: 14-Sweetwater-Oaks-Drive