Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bill
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Team was super friendly both at check in and out.
Property
Paula
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody was recovering from Hurricane Matthew, and yet they were responsive to all our questions and concerns. The toilet in the master bathroom would not fill with water. The team sent a maintenance guy as soon as possible, and he was extremely efficient and courteous.
Property
The location is perfect to be able to dine in or take out food. Publix is very close, and shopping is convenient. The views from the balcony are breathtaking. Good time had by all!
Gail
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant & professional.
Property
We have vacationed at the Surf and Racquet Club for the past four years. The building is well maintained,nicely landscaped, and the location, directly on South Beach, is ideal. We made reservations for the B-147 condo & it was perfect. The dcor is tasteful, the furniture is very comfortable and the kitchen is well-equipped. The patio has a table and four bar stools and overlooks the beach and the pool. It is a wonderful retreat. What could be more relaxing & inspiring than to drink one's morning coffee while watching the sun rise over the ocean? When making reservations in the future, we will always request this same condo. B-147 is the absolute best!
View Property: B147-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet
Mary
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
The best, no issues. Organized, caring.
Property
Our family loved the entire experience and the best part is, we will be back!
View Property: 56-Ocean-Place
Rene
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Property
We enjoyed the stay and may return next year.
Delane
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
My experience was limited, however they were effecient.
Property
Loved it. We will be back.
Judith
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
I called about our air conditioning not working and a problem with one of the showers. Two repairmen showed up literally within a half hour. I have to say, both of them were very nice. They gave good restaurant recommendations.
Property
The property is in a big area but you feel like it is your private island when you are at the home. Pictures don't do justice to how lovely the home is. Early September is still a great time to enjoy the pool.
Andy
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property
Alfred
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent ,very professional ,kind and efficient
Property
Have enjoyed staying in the same condo now for probably nine years and I have stayed on the plantation for the last 50 never had any problems everything is always been very clean
Tim
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
100% satisfied -- the members are friendly and very helpful
Property
This is the 2nd year that we have stayed at the Amelia Island Racquet & Surf Club and we have enjoyed both visits -- both units met our expectations and your team was always tentative and helpful. We totally love Amelia Island Surf & Racquet Club and Amelia Island as a whole. Will definitely be back in the years to come and will definitely use your services again.
Alicia
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property
James
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
2nd time renting thru your agency and continues to be first rate
Property
Outstanding. Great location being inside the Omni resort. Rented bikes and enjoyed the village.
Kathy
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team. Always accomadating
Property
We have been visiting Ocean Olace for years and have never been disappointed
Deborah
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
I talked to several of the women who worked there. Everyone was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly
Property
The property was as advertised. We loved not having stairs. We would definitely stay there again.
Shannon
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
All the team members were very friendly and accommodating. I requested to move from the first property due to a few issues and they were quick to reply and find an alternative villa to rent.
Property
Located in a very serene area of the plantation with a beautiful view of the golf course and marsh. The only negative was that there was construction in the villa next door which do not provide for the most relaxing or quietest stay. We will definitely contact Amelia Rentals for future villa or condo accommodations.
Rachel
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
All were very informative and very nice.
Property
This place was amazing! We already are trying to plan a time to return. One of the best condo rentals we've ever stayed at.
Flores
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
I would re-book staying in this property
Mary
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Shayna was great! Very easy to work with.
Property
We loved our visit. Amelia island is beautiful. The combination of the ocean and marsh make it different than the gulf. We saw marsh rabbits, tortoises, Dolphins, sea gulls, lots of wildlife. And the condo we stayed in had the most amazing view. We loved it!
Cindy
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
They were all wonderful.
Property
It was great!
Karen
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful and courteous
Property
I'm 65 and have taken numerous trips to the beach. Katie's Light provided a delightful setting for my FAVORITE beach trip ever!
Liz
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property
Kay
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property
Mike
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
The ream was very fiendly and checkin and checkout was very fast.
Property
We loved everything
Frank & Marianne
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property