Amelia Island Rentals Guest Reviews

Discover what guests have to say about our stunning Amelia Island Plantation rentals!
Write a Review
Poulin, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great talking with your team - so kind and congenial!
Property
It was beautiful, peaceful and the beaches were gorgeous!
View Property: 3308-Fairway-Oaks - 613739
Ellijay, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
We liked the quiet atmosphere. We did not feel over crowded there
Property
We liked the quiet atmosphere. We did not feel over crowded there
View Property: 302-Sailmaker - 490767
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 104-Atlantis-on-Amelia
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 1827-Turtle-Dunes
GAINESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 1828-Turtle-Dunes
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 1830-Turtle-Dunes
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit! Location was great, beach access was great, condo was perfect for our needs!
View Property: 105-Sailmaker
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional staff.
Property
Awesome place!
View Property: 234-Sandcastles
Tucker, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 59-Ocean-Place - 447143
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 1604-Sea-Dunes
Dunwoody , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 306-Sailmaker - 1152262
Seneca, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 288-Sandcastles
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Amelia Rental & Management Services made our trip planning easy and our vacation a perfect experience!
Property
1827 Turtle Dunes in AIP was a beautiful and comfortable property! Our girls trip could not have been better!
View Property: 1827-Turtle-Dunes
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 1102-Beach-Walker
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Amelia Rentals Team was pleasant and helpful with our stay at the Plantation
Property
Well maintained beautifully furnished unit. Close to pool and ocean very clean, and comfortable mattress
View Property: 2125-Beachwood
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great team at Amelia Rentals!
Property
Beautiful condominium. Would stay here again and again. Great location.
View Property: 2062-Beachwood
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice location and amenities
View Property: 2116-Beachwood
McDonugh, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 104-Atlantis-on-Amelia
West Hardford, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
The agent we worked with, Leslie, went above and beyond to really understand what we were looking for and to meet all our needs/wants. She was absolutely wonderful and we were very satisfied with your agency. Thank you!
View Property: 1110-Beach-Walker - 320728
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 52-Ocean-Place - 1253656
Orchard Park, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Lisha and Shannon were so great to work with. When one of our condos sold just prior to our arrival, they worked to make sure we were happy with the replacement condo. Also they arranged for an early arrival and late departure, which was a great help.
Property
1309 was very clean, updated and had an amazing view. The Girls that stayed there loved it!
View Property: 1309-Shipwatch
Centennial, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property
It was wonderful!
View Property: 1311-Shipwatch - 988138
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Shayna and Shannon were wonderful, extremely helpful .
View Property: 3214-Fairway-Oaks
Dillard, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: A116-Amelia-Surf-and-Racquet - 816430
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and responded quickly to our questions.
Property
The grounds and apartment were in excellent condition. The apartment has been upgraded with new furniture that is not in the recent photo. The new upgrades enhance the appearance of the entire first floor. There were many intimate details throughout the apartment that focused on simple comforts. The easy access to the beach was a plus. The beach was clean and unpopulated. It felt like it was our own private beach. The apartment is set up so that it is possible to entertain a group of people or enjoy a quiet getaway. We enjoyed our stay immensely.
View Property: 1869-Turtle-Dunes - 1021665